Sinfonia in E flat, GWV560

Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Vivace – Poco allegro – Allegro (Da Capo, central section without horns) – Poco Allegro – Tempo di Gavotte

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
36pp, printed on quality paper and finished by DU Print.
Scoring: 2 horns, 2 flutes, strings, continuo.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.

Performance material by negotiation.