Violin concerto in B flat


Full score

The autograph score of this fine three movement concerto is dated 20 December 1760.
A performing set consists of a score and one copy of each of the four lower string parts. Richard Maunder firmly believes that this is how Michael Haydn would have expect the piece to be played, although he does not rule out the possiblility that more than one player might have used the Tutti violin parts. Extra parts are available, if required.
Edited by Richard Maunder.
Scoring: Solo violin, strings [and continuo?]
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.

Extra Violin 1 part


Extra Violin 2 part


Extra Viola part


Extra Bass part