Concerto No. 11 in A minor

Musica Antiqua Köln give fabulous performances of the first two movements.


Full score

1. Largo 2. Allegro 3. Grave / Allegro / Grave 4. Presto 5. Adagio 6. Allegro assai
Edited by Maxwell Sobel.
52pp. (Ring bound)
Scoring: 4 violins, viola, cello, bass and continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.