Sind sie nicht allzumal, TVWV 1: 1340


Full score

Text translated by David Bellinger.
This cantata was written for the Feast of St Michael.
The (rather unusual) order of the movements (in that it lacks recitatives) is: Soprano aria, Tenor aria, Chorale, Bass aria, Alto aria, Chorale.
Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: SATB, 2 violins, viola, continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.
If you plan to perform this work with a large choir, please email us to negotiate a special price for extra scores.

Extra Violin 1 part


Extra Violin 2 part


Extra Viola part


Extra Bass part