Concerto in G, FWV deest


Full score

Discovered among the anonymous works in the Saxon State Library, Dresden, this concerto was copied in Zerbst where Fasch was Kapellmeister by one of his regular copyists and bears all the hallmarks of his style. Two lively movements frame a Largo which exists in three versions, all of which are presented in the edition.
Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: Flute, strings and continuo. [Appendix has version with additional oboe.]
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.
Zerbster Musikalien, Vol. 5

Extra Violin 1 part


Extra Violin 2 part


Extra Viola part


Extra Bass part