Johann Jacob Löwe


Suite in A minor

1. Synfonia 2. Intrada 3. Gagliarda 4. Couranta
Edited by Brian Clark.
Scoring: 2 violins, 2 violas, violone or bassoon, continuo.
PLEASE NOTE: This edition does not include a continuo realization.
If you require one, please tick the box. Remember, it may take a week to produce a continuo part.