Sinfonia in D, MH24

Add to cart
  • Description

[1] Allegro molto [2] Andante (in A, strings only) [3] Menuet & Trio (the latter for 3-part strings and in B minor) [4] Presto – all movements are in binary form.

Edited by Kim Patrick Clow.
Scoring: 2 oboes, 2 horns, strings.

Performance material by negotiation.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.