Full score

Add to cart
  • Description

Volume 8 in our series devoted to the cantata cycle Fasch composed for services in the Zerbt court palace in 1736, this piece for the Feast of the Annunciation (25th March) consists of eight movements.

Edited by Brian Clark.
64pp, printed on quality paper and finished by DU Print.

Click HERE to see the first page of the score.

Performance materials by arrangement.